Skip to main content

Contact Us

Office Hours:

8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday


General E-Mail:

info@ccacwa.org


Address:

Mail & Office:
3729 Griffin Lane SE
Olympia, WA 98501


Phone:

Provider Services:
#360.754.0817
#800.845.0956

Parent Referrals:
#800.446.1114

Business & Programs:
#360.786.8907

Fax:
#360.786.8960


Staff Directory

To reach a specific staff member, call our business line at 360-786-8907 and use the extensions below.

Executive Director, Gary Burris: x101, gary@ccacwa.org
Director of Finance and Operations, Steve Hyer: x140, steve@ccacwa.org
Development and Communications Manager, Melanie Kincaid: melanie@ccacwa.org
Provider Services Coordinator/Crisis Nursery, Nancy Hobson: x100, nancy@ccacwa.org
Office Administrator, Allison Woody: x112, allison@ccacwa.org
Special Projects Coordinator, Carolyn McKinnon, carolyn@ccacwa.org
Professional Development Administrator, Connie Dougherty: x108, connie@ccacwa.org
Early Learning Consultant / Infant Toddler Coach / STARS Trainer, Susan Burnham:x141,susan@ccacwa.org
Early Learning Consultant / Infant Toddler Coach / STARS Trainer, Heidi DeVries: x109, heidi@ccacwa.org
Early Learning Consultant / Infant Toddler Coach / STARS TrainerRose Tiller: x142, rose@ccacwa.org
Parent Education and Raising A Reader Program Manager, Fran Williams: x111, fran@ccacwa.org
Parents As Teacher Program Parent Educator/Home VisitorIsabel Escobar: isabel@ccacwa.org
Kaleidoscope Play & Learn Group Facilitator, Maira Ramirez: x115, maira@ccacwa.org
Raising A Reader Program Coordinator, Jessica MacLeod: x146, jessicam@ccacwa.org
Safe Kids Program Manager, Danielle King: x107, danielle@ccacwa.org

 

Early Achievers Staff

Early Achievers Regional Coordinator, Kristin Gomez: 360.731.5701, kristin@ccacwa.org
Early Achievers Consultation Manager,  Lee Ann Bryant: 360.591.2673, leeann@ccacwa.org
Early Achievers Consultation Manager,  Terri Sutovich: 360.790.5373, terri@ccacwa.org
Early Achievers Consultation Manager, Ann Chihan: 360.460.9098, chihan@ccacwa.org


Clallam & Jefferson Counties
Early Achievers Early Learning Consultants

Jessica Beckett: 360.406.0560, jessica@ccacwa.org
Kelsi Millet: 360.775.5745, kelsi@ccacwa.org


Kitsap County
Early Achievers Early Learning Consultants

Heidi Scott: 360.731.3656, heidis@ccacwa.org
Yvette Dear: 360.731.7178, yvette@ccacwa.org
Emily Long: 360.689.3611, emily@ccacwa.org
Alissa Murphy: 360.979.3212, alissa@ccacwa.org


Grays Harbor County
Early Achievers Early Learning Consultants

Sabrina Perry: 360.581.6704, sabrina@ccacwa.org
Natalie Chavez: 360.591.5294, natalie@ccacwa.org


Thurston & Mason County
Early Achievers Early Learning Consultants

Kathryn Arthur: 360.790.4721, kathryn@ccacwa.org
Beverly Barker: 360.999.9881, beverly@ccacwa.org
Kelsie Curtis: 360.338.5576, kelsie@ccacwa.org
Nattie Diaz: 360.460.9891, nattie@ccacwa.org
Tracy Mitchell: 360.689.4980, tracy@ccacwa.org
Debbie Roberts: 360.790.6262, debbie@ccacwa.org
Michael Snow: 360.790.5392, michael@ccacwa.org
 


 

 

  https://www.pinterest.com/ccacwa/boards/