Skip to main content

Contact Us

Office Hours:

8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday


General E-Mail:

info@ccacwa.org


Address:

Mail:
3729 Griffin Lane SE
Olympia, WA 98501

Offices:
3729 Griffin Lane SE
Olympia, WA 98501


Phone:

Provider Services:
#360.754.0817
#800.845.0956

Parent Referrals:
#360.754.0810
#800.446.1114

Business & Programs:
#360.786.8907

Fax:
#360.786.8960


Staff Directory

To reach a specific staff member, call our business line at 360-786-8907 and use the extensions below.

Executive Director - Gary Burris x101 gary@ccacwa.org
Director of Finance and Accountability - Steve Hyer x140 steve@ccacwa.org
Development and Communications Manager - Melanie Kincaid melanie@ccacwa.org
Provider Services Coordinator/Crisis Nursery and Homeless Child Care Program Manager - Nancy Hobson x100 nancy@ccacwa.org
Office Administrator - Allison Woody x112 allison@ccacwa.org
Professional Development Administrator - Connie Dougherty x108 connie@ccacwa.org
Early Learning Consultant / Infant Toddler Coach / STARS Trainer - Jean Hill Miller x141 jean@ccacwa.org
Early Learning Consultant / Infant Toddler Coach / STARS Trainer - Susan Burnham susan@ccacwa.org
Early Learning Consultant / Infant Toddler Coach / STARS Trainer - Heidi DeVries x109 heidi@ccacwa.org
Early Learning Consultant / Infant Toddler Coach / STARS Trainer - Rose Tiller x142 rose@ccacwa.org
Parent Education and Raising A Reader Program Manager - Fran Williams x111 fran@ccacwa.org
Parents As Teacher Program Parent Educator/Home Vistor - Isabel Escobar isabel@ccacwa.org
Kaleidoscope Play & Learn Group Facilitator - Maira Ramirez x115 maira@ccacwa.org
Raising A Reader Program Coordinator - Chandler Fry x146 chandler@ccacwa.org
Safe Kids Program Manager - Danielle King x107 danielle@ccacwa.org

 

Early Achievers Staff

Early Achievers Regional Coordinator Kristin Gomez #360.731.5701 kristin@ccacwa.org
Early Achievers Consultation Manager Lee Ann Bryant #360.591.2673 leeann@ccacwa.org
Early Achievers Consultation Manager Sandy Maldonado #360.480.9916 sandy@ccawa.org


Early Achievers Early Learning Consultant-Clallam & Jefferson Counties Ann Chihan #360.460.9098 chihan@ccacwa.org
Early Achievers Early Learning Consultant-Clallam & Jefferson Counties Jessica Beckett #360.406.0560 jessica@ccacwa.org
Early Achievers Early Learning Consultant-Clallam & Jefferson Counties Natalie Chavez #360.591.5294 natalie@ccacwa.org
Early Achievers Early Learning Consultant-Clallam & Jefferson Counties Kelsi Millet #360.775.5745 kelsi@ccacwa.org


Early Achievers Early Learning Consultant-Kitsap County Heidi Scott #360.731.3656heidis@ccacwa.org
Early Achievers Early Learning Consultant-Kitsap County Yvette Dear #360.731.7178 yvette@ccacwa.org
Early Achievers Early Learning Consultant-Kitsap County Emily Long #360.689.3611 emily@ccacwa.org
Early Achievers Early Learning Consultant-Kitsap County Alissa Davi #360.979.3212 alissa@ccacwa.org


Early Achievers Early Learning Consultant-Grays Harbor County Sabrina Perry #360.581.6704 sabrina@ccacwa.org


Early Achievers Early Learning Consultant-Thurston County Nattie Diaz #360.460.9891 nattie@ccacwa.org
Early Achievers Early Learning Consultant-Thurston County Kathryn Arthur #360.790.4721 kathryn@ccacwa.org
Early Achievers Early Learning Consultant-Thurston County Kelsie Curtis #360.338.5576 kelsie@ccacwa.org
Early Achievers Early Learning Consultant-Thurston County Michael Snow #360.790.5392 michael@ccacwa.org
Early Achievers Early Learning Consultant-Thurston County Terri Sutovich #360.790.5373 terri@ccacwa.org
Early Achievers Early Learning consultant-Thurston County Debbie Roberts #360.790.6262 debbie@ccacwa.org
Early Achievers Early Learning Consultant-Thurston County Tracy Mitchell #360.689.4980 tracy@ccacwa.org

 

https://www.pinterest.com/ccacwa/boards/